We Love: Gold Bangles

We Love: Gold Bangles

Gold is the colour to be seen in this season, and if you can’t quite rock a glittering maxi dress in the snow then maybe accessories are a better bet?

I can’t get enough of hoops and round shapes at the minute and think a cute pair of earrings look great poking out of the bottom of my wintry woolly hat.

To complement my on-trend gold hoop earrings I recommend finding some beautiful bangles.

You’ve all heard of stacker rings right? Well clusters of bangles are the new must-have.

lovelivesingdance

This pair of four gorgeous rose gold bangles is ideal I must say, especially as they have kitsch little phrases etched onto each.

Written neatly on the bracelets are the words, Love, Live, Dance, Sing, giving them a really creative, romantic feel.

I can totally imagine them looking fab with a cosy jumper and my matching hoops, as well as a gold pendant to really set off the look.

Leave a Reply

